BLITZ – All Out Attack LP



Osasto: Avainsana tuotteelle


New purple vinyl repressing of the classic first EP from Blitz, originally released on the legendary No Future Records in 1981. Four essential songs that wrote Punk Rock and Oi! history. On the B-side are the four tracks from the ’Warriors’ 7″ and ’Never Surrender/Razors In The Night’ 7″. Includes a 19.5″ x 27.5″ poster.


A1 Someone’s Gonna Die
A2 Attack
A3 Fight To Live
A4 45 Revolutions
B1 Warriors
B2 Youth
B3 Never Surrender
B4 Razors In The Night