BUZZCOCKS – Flat-Pack Philosophy 2LP



Osastot: , Avainsana tuotteelle


Re-issue of Buzzcocks’ 2006 studio album on stunning White vinyl! “Flat-Pack Philosophy” was Buzzcocks eighth studio album. In true punk rock fashion, and with superlative production by bassist Tony Barber, the album packs 14 songs into 36 minutes. Taking an urban guerrilla stance against the evils of the modern world, from Tesco self-service tills to the cult of Ikea, “flat-pack philosophy” proves that when you put the right creative personalities together, the magic manifests!

» Flat-Pack Philosophy
» Wish I Never Loved You
» Sell You Everything
» Reconciliation
» I Don’t Exist
» Soul Survivor
» God, What Have I Done
» Credit
» Big Brother Wheels
» Dreamin’
» Sound Of A Gun
» Look At You Now
» I’ve Had Enough
» Between Heaven And Hell
» See Through You
» Holding Me Down
» Every Day And Every Night (Demo)
» Don’t Matter What You Say
» Orion
» Darker By The Hour
» Love Battery (Live)
» Sixteen (Live)