EXPLOITED – Live Lewd Lust (Yellow) LP



Osasto: Avainsana tuotteelle


Full ‘UK-82’-styled live action from The Exploited. Recorded at the peak of their power between 1981 and 1985 in Leeds, Glasgow, Hamburg, Liubliana, and New York City. New, revised artwork featuring an exclusive photo by Alison Braun. Original liner notes by Gary Fielding. Limited color vinyl edition.TRACKLIST

A1. Law and Order
A2. Let’s Start a War
A3. Horror Epics
A4. Blown to Bits
A5. Hitler’s in the Charts Again
A6. Troops of Tomorrow
A7. Sex and Violence
B8. Cop Cars
B9. Dole Q
B10. Dead Cities
B11. SPG
B12. I Believe in Anarchy
B13. Warhead
B14. Daily News