POISON IDEA – Record Collectors Are Still Pretentious Assholes LP



Osastot: , Avainsana tuotteelle


After contending with nearly a full year of production delays, TKO Records could not be more delighted to bring back this classic material.

The Original 1984 12″ EP, Remastered w/ Extra Tracks
Bonus Material From ”Drinking Is Great” & ”Cleanse The Bacteria” Comps

This new reissue is without a doubt the ultimate version of this title. Between the scorching new mastering job, the expanded artwork and addition of the new poster that maps out all the records featured in the front cover photograph… it doesn’t matter if you’ve already got ALL other versions of this LP, if you’re a record collector worthy of the album title, you’re gonna need this one.

”Despite all rumors and confusion, POISON IDEA rages with rapid-fire, foaming bites of outrageous energy. This is what you’ve been waiting for. This band deals out the goods with frenetic, hammering madness and rabid intensity thrash-style compositions.”
– Pushead / MAXIMUM ROCKN’ROLL – October, 1984


SIDE A (The Original EP)
1. A.A
2. Legalize Freedom
3. Cold Comfort
4. Thorn In My Side
5. Rubber Husband
6. Rich Get Richer
7. Don’t Like It Here
8. Time To Go

SIDE B (Comp Tracks & Outtakes)
1. Town Hall
2. Laughing Boy
3. Typical
4. Die On Your Knees
5. I Gotta Right