Alkuperäinen hinta oli: 17,00 €.Nykyinen hinta on: 10,00 €.

Varasto loppu

Osastot: , , Avainsana tuotteelle


At the dawn of the Eighties the first volume arrived as a fiery statement from the heart of the British punk scene.
Back in the day, the glorious early punk energy was still alive and in the meantime transforming through a wave of new bands coming up with fresh ideas and attitudes.
Thanks to a great selection of both originators and newcomers, the whole explosive energy that was at the core of punk movement is perfectly captured throughout these three landmark compilations.

An incredible roster of bands such as Vice Squad, Blitz, Chaos UK, Anti Nowhere League, Vibrators, Angelic Upstarts… all original British punk acts except the San Francisco based Dead Kennedys represented here with their seminal hit ”Kill the Poor”.
This is fierce, loud and raw music caught in the midst of transition between punk rock and its next ”hardcore” evolution. All three volumes feature brand new tracklists including bonus tracks not available in the first editions.

A little taste here:

A1 Vice Squad – Last Rockers 4:20
A2 Disorder – Complete Disorder 2:03
A3 Peter And The Test Tube Babies – Banned From The Pub 2:32
A4 Red Alert – In Britain 2:11
A5 Blitz – Someones Gonna Die 2:29
A6 Dead Kennedys – Kill The Poor 3:06
A7 The Partisans – Police Story 2:09
B1 The Insane – Last Day 1:17
B2 Abrasive Wheels – Army Song 1:55
B3 Chaos U.K.- 4 Minute Warning 2:20
B4 Outcasts – Mania 3:10
B5 Anti-Nowhere League – Let’s Break The Law 3:05 *
B6 The Defects -Dance (Til You Drop) 3:09 *
B7 Special Duties – Punk Rocker 2:15 *

* Bonus Tracks